Blainville – Suite Turque [5.50€]

Blainville – Suite Turque [5.50€]

Suite Turque by Charles Henri de Blainville

from “Historie générale et philologique de la musique”, Paris 1767

Low res. example

The PDF includes:

  • Introduction
  • Facsimil of the dances

Arrangement for Traverso, two violins, viola, violoncello & percussion ad libitum by Javier Lupiáñez as performed by Les Esprits Animaux (Watch video!)

  • Score
  • Parts


Posted on: January 13, 2017lupianbaroque

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *